Staff

Posted on by

NancyNancy Dutton, AUHSD Performing Arts & SSCCC
ndutton@auhsd.net  |  530-365-2741
Bio


AmyAmy Hughes, AUHSD Performing Arts
ahughes@auhsd.net  |  530-365-2741
Bio


SusanSusan Romero, AUHS Dance
sromero@auhsd.net  |  530-365-2741
Bio


MichaelMichael Costa, AUHS Band
mcosta@auhsd.net  |  530-365-2741
Bio


RoniRoni Grandell, WVHS Dance
rgrandell@auhsd.net  |  530-347-7171
Bio


ShayeShaye Kennen, WVHS Drama
skennen@auhsd.net  |  530-347-7171
Bio


DeborahDeborah Divine, AUHSD Vocal Coach
Bio


JohnJohn Truitt, AUHSD Musical Director
Bio


LizzieLizzie Stoxen, SSCCC Choral Director
Email Lizzie
Bio